Sorry Daily Post, but I’m moving on

I want to have a daily writing practice and after a week of writing here, I really like the WordPress community and so I thought that perhaps the Daily Post would be a good source of daily inspiration. I have to say I’m a bit underwhelmed. I feel I have a pretty good grasp of confessional blog type writing after keeping a blog over on tumblr for a lot of years. It focuses on running, family, health, Friday Dance Parties and other silliness. Feel free to follow me there.

I plan to keep writing here, just using other prompts. I imagine it’ll be sort of hard to gain readers without the pingbacks, but we’ll see how it goes.

5 items for a deserted island, Daily Post, really??

Leave a Reply

